

## 135th General Assembly House Civil Justice Committee

Title	Member	Party	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Brett Hillyer	R	51	rep51@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8035
Vice Chair	Adam Mathews	R	56	rep56@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6027
Ranking Member	Dani Isaacsohn	D	24	rep24@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-5786
Member	Tim Barhorst	R	85	rep85@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1507
Member	Darnell T. Brewer	D	18	rep18@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1414
Member	Richard Brown	D	5	rep05@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6002
Member	Gary Click	R	88	rep88@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1374
Member	Al Cutrona	R	58	rep58@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-6107
Member	Ron Ferguson	R	96	rep96@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-3735
Member	Ismail Mohamed	D	3	rep03@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1896
Member	Jean Schmidt	R	62	rep62@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8134
Member	Bill Seitz	R	30	rep30@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8258
Member	Michael Skindell	D	13	rep13@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-5921

As of June 1, 2024